Rossini, Spohr, Mozart, Saint-Saens, Beethoven – Cesena

Teatro Bonci – Cesena

May 14 2011

Orchestra del Conservatorio “Bruno Maderna” – Cesena
Edison Zurbo: clarinet
Yuko Tateishi: piano
Francesca Temporin: violin

Conductor: Giuseppe Camerlingo

Gioachino Rossini – Semiramide – Sinfonia
Louis Spohr – Concert for clarinet and orchestra in d minor n.1 op. 26
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Concert for piano and orchestra in A major K488
Camille Saint-Saëns – Introduzione e rondò capriccioso for violin and orchestra op. 28
Ludvig van Beethoven – Symphony in c minor n. 5 op. 67

Comments are closed.